Board of Directors

Board Members

President:

Richard Gallant president@fiha.us

1st Vice President (Logistics):

Larry Wooley 1vp@fiha.us
2nd Vice President (Marketing):

Kristen Gallant 2vp@fiha.us

3rd Vice President (Princesses):

Jadelyn Bruce princess@fiha.us

Members at Large:

Edward Sileo (Veterans Affairs) veterans@fiha.us

Lynn Brownfield (Vendor Coordinator) vendors@fiha.us

Joe Costanzo (Security) security@fiha.us

Senior Princess:

Marie Sileo princess@fiha.us

Secretary:

Christine Minick secretary@fiha.us

Treasurer:

Lynne Sileo payments@fiha.us

Past President:

Richard Gallant pastpresident@fiha.us

Pow Wow Chairman:

Richard Gallant chairman@fiha.us

Ladies Guild Representative:

Kristen Gallant ladiesguild@fiha.us