Board of Directors

Board Members

President:
Richard Gallant president@fiha.us
1st Vice President (Logistics):
Looking for Volunteers 1vp@fiha.us
2nd Vice President (Marketing):
Kristen Gallant 2vp@fiha.us
3rd Vice President (Princesses):
Ashley Graham 3vp@fiha.us
Members at Large:
Edward Sileo (Veterans Affairs) veterans@fiha.us
Jamie Wooley (Vendor Coordinator) vendors@fiha.us
Steve Gagne (Security)
Senior Princess:
Jadelyn A. Bruce princess@fiha.us
Secretary:
Lynne Sileo secretary@fiha.us
Treasurer:
Larry Wooley payments@fiha.us
Past President:
Richard Gallant pastpresident@fiha.us
Pow Wow Chairman:
Joseph Pierro chairman@fiha.us
Ladies Guild Representative:
Kristen Gallant ladiesguild@fiha.us
Advertisements