Board of Directors

Board Members

President:
Richard Gallant president@fiha.us
1st Vice President (Logistics):
Karen Brabham 1vp@fiha.us
2nd Vice President (Marketing):
Christine Minick 2vp@fiha.us
3rd Vice President (Princesses):
Savannah Krevitz 3vp@fiha.us
Members at Large:
Jack Irvin (Veterans Affairs) veterans@fiha.us
Marvin (Rusty) Cunha (Vendor Coordinator) vendors@fiha.us
Steve Gagne (Security)
Senior Princess:
Ashley Graham princess@fiha.us
Secretary:
Kristen Gallant secretary@fiha.us
Treasurer:
Marvin (Rusty) Cunha payments@fiha.us
Past President:
Bill Newbern pastpresident@fiha.us
Pow Wow Chairman:
Joseph Pierro chairman@fiha.us
Ladies Guild Representative:
Kristen Gallant ladiesguild@fiha.us
Advertisements